Minecraft Dungeons:Locations

From Minecraft Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Axe.png
This Minecraft Dungeons–related page is a work in progress.
Please help in the creation of this article by expanding or improving this page.
This article is a stub, meaning that it lacks some important content.
You can help by expanding it with further information relating to the topic.

There are many different locations to find and explore within the world of Minecraft Dungeons. They are typically unlocked through completing predecessor locations, although in the cases of some levels they are unlocked through secrets. Locations are able to be travelled to from the map once you have reached or returned to the Camp. They do not appear on the map until they are unlocked. Due to the nature of how the levels are unlocked, it is entirely possible to skip levels to complete the main story.

There are three main things that can be found in a location: Emeralds, consumables, and permanent objects like weapons and Artifacts.

Overworld locations[edit]

Location Unlock Predecessor Internal Name
Camp Squid Coast lobby

The following main missions and secret missions can be found in the Overworld:

Location Unlock Predecessor Internal Name
Squid Coast None SquidCoast
Creeper Woods Squid Coast creeperwoods
Creepy Crypt Creeper Woods (Secret) creepycrypt
Pumpkin Pastures Creeper Woods pumpkinpastures
Arch Haven Pumpkin Pastures (Secret) archhaven
Soggy Swamp Creeper Woods SoggySwamp
Soggy Cave Soggy Swamp (Secret) soggycave
Redstone Mines Creeper Woods mooncorecaverns
Fiery Forge Redstone Mines fieryforge
Cacti Canyon Creeper Woods CactiCanyon
Desert Temple Cacti Canyon Deserttemple
Lower Temple Desert Temple (Secret)
Highblock Halls Fiery Forge & Desert Temple HighblockHalls
Underhalls Highblock Halls (Secret) underhalls
Obsidian Pinnacle Highblock Halls ObsidianPinnacle
??? Runes in all Levels (Secret) mooshroomisland

Island Realms locations[edit]

The Island Realms is the main area which the two DLC packs take place. This area contains two islands: Jungle Awakens and Creeping Winter.

Jungle Awakens[edit]

See Jungle Awakens for further details. It may contain the following missions.

Location Unlock Predecessor Internal Name
Dingy Jungle None DingyJungle
Overgrown Temple Dingy Jungle overgrownTemple
Panda Plateau Dingy Jungle (Secret) bamboobluff

Creeping Winter[edit]

See Creeping Winter for further details. It may contain the following missions:

Location Unlock Predecessor Internal Name
Frozen Fjord ??? FrozenFjord
Lonely Fortress Frozen Fjord LoneFortress
Lost Settlement ??? LostSettlement