Java Edition data value/Effects

From Minecraft Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Effect Namespaced ID Numeric ID Particle
Absorption absorption 22
Bad Omen bad_omen 31
Blindness blindness 15
Conduit Power conduit_power 29
Dolphin's Grace dolphins_grace 30
Fire Resistance fire_resistance 12
Glowing glowing 24
Haste haste 3
Health Boost health_boost 21
Hero of the Village hero_of_the_village 32
Hunger hunger 17
Instant Health instant_health 6
Instant Damage instant_damage 7
Invisibility invisibility 14
Jump Boost jump_boost 8
Levitation levitation 25
Luck luck 26
Mining Fatigue mining_fatigue 4
Nausea nausea 9
Night Vision night_vision 16
Poison poison 19
Regeneration regeneration 10
Resistance resistance 11
Saturation saturation 23
Slow Falling slow_falling 28
Slowness slowness 2
Speed speed 1
Strength strength 5
Bad Luck unluck 27
Water Breathing water_breathing 13
Weakness weakness 18
Wither wither 20