Data values/Block IDs

From Minecraft Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

These values apply to both inventory items and to blocks placed in the world

Icon Dec Hex Name Block
0 0 minecraft:air Air
Stone.png 1 1 minecraft:stone Stone S B
Grass.png 2 2 minecraft:grass Grass Block
Dirt.png 3 3 minecraft:dirt Dirt S B
Cobblestone.png 4 4 minecraft:cobblestone Cobblestone
Oak Wood Planks.png 5 5 minecraft:planks Wood Planks S B
Oak Sapling.png 6 6 minecraft:sapling Sapling S B
Bedrock.png 7 7 minecraft:bedrock Bedrock
Water.png 8 8 minecraft:flowing_water Water S
Water.png 9 9 minecraft:water Stationary Water S
Lava.png 10 A minecraft:flowing_lava Lava S
Lava.png 11 B minecraft:lava Stationary Lava S
Sand.png 12 C minecraft:sand Sand S B
Gravel.png 13 D minecraft:gravel Gravel
Gold Ore.png 14 E minecraft:gold_ore Gold Ore
Iron Ore.png 15 F minecraft:iron_ore Iron Ore
Icon Dec Hex Name Block
Coal Ore.png 16 10 minecraft:coal_ore Coal Ore
Oak Wood.png 17 11 minecraft:log Wood S B
Leaves.png 18 12 minecraft:leaves Leaves S B
Sponge.png 19 13 minecraft:sponge Sponge S B
Glass.png 20 14 minecraft:glass Glass
Lapis Lazuli Ore.png 21 15 minecraft:lapis_ore Lapis Lazuli Ore
Lapis Lazuli Block.png 22 16 minecraft:lapis_block Lapis Lazuli Block
Dispenser.png 23 17 minecraft:dispenser Dispenser S E
Sandstone.png 24 18 minecraft:sandstone Sandstone S B
Note Block.png 25 19 minecraft:noteblock Note Block E
Bed.png 26 1A minecraft:bed Bed I S
Powered Rail Off.png 27 1B minecraft:golden_rail Powered Rail S
Detector Rail.png 28 1C minecraft:detector_rail Detector Rail S
Sticky Piston.png 29 1D minecraft:sticky_piston Sticky Piston S
Cobweb.png 30 1E minecraft:web Cobweb
Tall Grass.png 31 1F minecraft:tallgrass Grass S B
Icon Dec Hex Name Block
Dead Bush.png 32 20 minecraft:deadbush Dead Bush
Piston.png 33 21 minecraft:piston Piston S
Block 34.png 34 22 minecraft:piston_head Piston Head S
White Wool.png 35 23 minecraft:wool Wool S B
36 24 minecraft:piston_extension Block moved by Piston E
Dandelion.png 37 25 minecraft:yellow_flower Dandelion
Poppy.png 38 26 minecraft:red_flower Poppy S B
Brown Mushroom.png 39 27 minecraft:brown_mushroom Brown Mushroom
Red Mushroom.png 40 28 minecraft:red_mushroom Red Mushroom
Block of Gold.png 41 29 minecraft:gold_block Block of Gold
Block of Iron.png 42 2A minecraft:iron_block Block of Iron
Double Stone Slab.png 43 2B minecraft:double_stone_slab Double Stone Slab S B
Stone Slab.png 44 2C minecraft:stone_slab Stone Slab S B
Bricks.png 45 2D minecraft:brick_block Bricks
TNT.png 46 2E minecraft:tnt TNT
Bookshelf.png 47 2F minecraft:bookshelf Bookshelf
Icon Dec Hex Name Block
Moss Stone.png 48 30 minecraft:mossy_cobblestone Moss Stone
Obsidian.png 49 31 minecraft:obsidian Obsidian
Torch.png 50 32 minecraft:torch Torch S
Fire.png 51 33 minecraft:fire Fire S
Monster Spawner.png 52 34 minecraft:mob_spawner Monster Spawner E
Oak Wood Stairs.png 53 35 minecraft:oak_stairs Oak Wood Stairs S
Chest.png 54 36 minecraft:chest Chest S E
Redstone (Wire,Inventory).png 55 37 minecraft:redstone_wire Redstone Wire I S
Diamond Ore.png 56 38 minecraft:diamond_ore Diamond Ore
Block of Diamond.png 57 39 minecraft:diamond_block Block of Diamond
Crafting Table.png 58 3A minecraft:crafting_table Crafting Table
Crops.png 59 3B minecraft:wheat Wheat I S
Farmland.png 60 3C minecraft:farmland Farmland S
Furnace.png 61 3D minecraft:furnace Furnace S E
Furnace (Active).png 62 3E minecraft:lit_furnace Burning Furnace S E
Sign.png 63 3F minecraft:standing_sign Standing Sign I S E
Icon Dec Hex Name Block
Wooden Door.png 64 40 minecraft:wooden_door Oak Door I S
Ladder.png 65 41 minecraft:ladder Ladder S
Rail.png 66 42 minecraft:rail Rail S
Cobblestone Stairs.png 67 43 minecraft:stone_stairs Cobblestone Stairs S
Wall Sign.png 68 44 minecraft:wall_sign Wall Sign I S E
Lever.png 69 45 minecraft:lever Lever S
Stone Pressure Plate.png 70 46 minecraft:stone_pressure_plate Stone Pressure Plate S
Iron Door.png 71 47 minecraft:iron_door Iron Door I S
Wooden Pressure Plate.png 72 48 minecraft:wooden_pressure_plate Wooden Pressure Plate S
Redstone Ore.png 73 49 minecraft:redstone_ore Redstone Ore
Redstone Ore.png 74 4A minecraft:lit_redstone_ore Glowing Redstone Ore
Redstone (Torch, Inactive).png 75 4B minecraft:unlit_redstone_torch Redstone Torch (inactive) S
Redstone (Torch, Active).png 76 4C minecraft:redstone_torch Redstone Torch (active) S
Stone Button.png 77 4D minecraft:stone_button Stone Button S
Snow.png 78 4E minecraft:snow_layer Snow (layer) S B
Ice.png 79 4F minecraft:ice Ice
Icon Dec Hex Name Block
Snow (Block).png 80 50 minecraft:snow Snow
Cactus.png 81 51 minecraft:cactus Cactus S
Clay Block.png 82 52 minecraft:clay Clay
Sugar Canes.png 83 53 minecraft:reeds Sugar Cane I S
Jukebox.png 84 54 minecraft:jukebox Jukebox S E
Oak Fence.png 85 55 minecraft:fence Oak Fence
Pumpkin.png 86 56 minecraft:pumpkin Pumpkin S
Netherrack.png 87 57 minecraft:netherrack Netherrack
Soul Sand.png 88 58 minecraft:soul_sand Soul Sand
Glowstone.png 89 59 minecraft:glowstone Glowstone
Portal.png 90 5A minecraft:portal Nether Portal
Jack o'Lantern.png 91 5B minecraft:lit_pumpkin Jack o'Lantern S
Cake.png 92 5C minecraft:cake Cake I S
Redstone (Repeater, Inactive).png 93 5D minecraft:unpowered_repeater Redstone Repeater (inactive) I S
Redstone (Repeater, Active).png 94 5E minecraft:powered_repeater Redstone Repeater (active) I S
White Stained Glass.png 95 5F minecraft:stained_glass Stained Glass S B
Icon Dec Hex Name Block
Trapdoor.png 96 60 minecraft:trapdoor Trapdoor S
Stone.png 97 61 minecraft:monster_egg Monster Egg S B
Stone Brick.png 98 62 minecraft:stonebrick Stone Bricks S B
BrownMushroomCap.png 99 63 minecraft:brown_mushroom_block Brown Mushroom (block) S
RedMushroomCap.png 100 64 minecraft:red_mushroom_block Red Mushroom (block) S
Iron Bars.png 101 65 minecraft:iron_bars Iron Bars
Glass Pane.png 102 66 minecraft:glass_pane Glass Pane
Melon (Block).png 103 67 minecraft:melon_block Melon
Seed Stem.png 104 68 minecraft:pumpkin_stem Pumpkin Stem S
Seed Stem.png 105 69 minecraft:melon_stem Melon Stem S
Vines.png 106 6A minecraft:vine Vines S
Oak Fence Gate (Closed).png 107 6B minecraft:fence_gate Fence Gate S
Brick Stairs.png 108 6C minecraft:brick_stairs Brick Stairs S
Stone Brick Stairs.png 109 6D minecraft:stone_brick_stairs Stone Brick Stairs S
Mycelium.png 110 6E minecraft:mycelium Mycelium
Lily Pad.png 111 6F minecraft:waterlily Lily Pad
Icon Dec Hex Name Block
Nether Brick.png 112 70 minecraft:nether_brick Nether Brick
Nether Brick Fence.png 113 71 minecraft:nether_brick_fence Nether Brick Fence
Nether Brick Stairs.png 114 72 minecraft:nether_brick_stairs Nether Brick Stairs S
Nether Wart.png 115 73 minecraft:nether_wart Nether Wart I S
Enchantment Table.png 116 74 minecraft:enchanting_table Enchantment Table E
Brewing Stand.png 117 75 minecraft:brewing_stand Brewing Stand I S E
Cauldron.png 118 76 minecraft:cauldron Cauldron I S
End Portal.png 119 77 minecraft:end_portal End Portal E
End Portal Frame.png 120 78 minecraft:end_portal_frame End Portal Frame S
End Stone.png 121 79 minecraft:end_stone End Stone
Dragon Egg.png 122 7A minecraft:dragon_egg Dragon Egg
Redstone Lamp.png 123 7B minecraft:redstone_lamp Redstone Lamp (inactive)
Redstone Lamp (Active).png 124 7C minecraft:lit_redstone_lamp Redstone Lamp (active)
Oak Wood Planks.png 125 7D minecraft:double_wooden_slab Double Wooden Slab S B
Oak Wood Slab.png 126 7E minecraft:wooden_slab Wooden Slab S B
Cocoa Plant.png 127 7F minecraft:cocoa Cocoa I S
Icon Dec Hex Name Block
Sandstone Stairs.png 128 80 minecraft:sandstone_stairs Sandstone Stairs S
Emerald Ore.png 129 81 minecraft:emerald_ore Emerald Ore
Ender Chest.png 130 82 minecraft:ender_chest Ender Chest S E
Tripwire Hook.png 131 83 minecraft:tripwire_hook Tripwire Hook S
Tripwire.png 132 84 minecraft:tripwire Tripwire I S
Block of Emerald.png 133 85 minecraft:emerald_block Block of Emerald
Spruce Wood Stairs.png 134 86 minecraft:spruce_stairs Spruce Wood Stairs S
Birch Wood Stairs.png 135 87 minecraft:birch_stairs Birch Wood Stairs S
Jungle Wood Stairs.png 136 88 minecraft:jungle_stairs Jungle Wood Stairs S
Impulse Command Block.png 137 89 minecraft:command_block Command Block E
Beacon.png 138 8A minecraft:beacon Beacon E
Cobblestone Wall.png 139 8B minecraft:cobblestone_wall Cobblestone Wall S B
Flower Pot.png 140 8C minecraft:flower_pot Flower Pot I S E
Carrot (Block).png 141 8D minecraft:carrots Carrot I S
Potatoes (Block).png 142 8E minecraft:potatoes Potato I S
Wooden Button.png 143 8F minecraft:wooden_button Wooden Button S
Icon Dec Hex Name Block
Skeleton Skull.png 144 90 minecraft:skull Mob head I S E
Anvil.png 145 91 minecraft:anvil Anvil S B
Trapped Chest.png 146 92 minecraft:trapped_chest Trapped Chest S E
Weighted Pressure Plate (Light).png 147 93 minecraft:light_weighted_pressure_plate Weighted Pressure Plate (Light) S
Weighted Pressure Plate (Heavy).png 148 94 minecraft:heavy_weighted_pressure_plate Weighted Pressure Plate (Heavy) S
Redstone Comparator (inactive).png 149 95 minecraft:unpowered_comparator Redstone Comparator I S
Redstone Comparator (active).png 150 96 minecraft:powered_comparator Redstone Comparator (deprecated) S
Daylight Sensor.png 151 97 minecraft:daylight_detector Daylight Sensor E
Block of Redstone.png 152 98 minecraft:redstone_block Block of Redstone
Nether Quartz Ore.png 153 99 minecraft:quartz_ore Nether Quartz Ore
Hopper.png 154 9A minecraft:hopper Hopper S E
Block of Quartz.png 155 9B minecraft:quartz_block Block of Quartz S B
Quartz Stairs.png 156 9C minecraft:quartz_stairs Quartz Stairs S
Activator Rail.png 157 9D minecraft:activator_rail Activator Rail S
Dropper.png 158 9E minecraft:dropper Dropper S E
White Hardened Clay.png 159 9F minecraft:stained_hardened_clay Stained Clay S B
Icon Dec Hex Name Block
White Stained Glass Pane.png 160 A0 minecraft:stained_glass_pane Stained Glass Pane S B
Leaves.png 161 A1 minecraft:leaves2 Leaves (Acacia/Dark Oak) S B
Acacia Wood.png 162 A2 minecraft:log2 Wood (Acacia/Dark Oak) S B
Acacia Wood Stairs.png 163 A3 minecraft:acacia_stairs Acacia Wood Stairs S
Dark Oak Wood Stairs.png 164 A4 minecraft:dark_oak_stairs Dark Oak Wood Stairs S
Slime Block.png 165 A5 minecraft:slime Slime Block
Barrier.png 166 A6 minecraft:barrier Barrier
Iron Trapdoor.png 167 A7 minecraft:iron_trapdoor Iron Trapdoor S
Prismarine.png 168 A8 minecraft:prismarine Prismarine S B
Sea Lantern.png 169 A9 minecraft:sea_lantern Sea Lantern
Hay Bale.png 170 AA minecraft:hay_block Hay Bale S
White Carpet.png 171 AB minecraft:carpet Carpet S B
Hardened Clay.png 172 AC minecraft:hardened_clay Hardened Clay
Block of Coal.png 173 AD minecraft:coal_block Block of Coal
Packed Ice.png 174 AE minecraft:packed_ice Packed Ice
Sunflower.png 175 AF minecraft:double_plant Large Flowers S B
Icon Dec Hex Name Block
Free-standing Banner (Small).png 176 B0 minecraft:standing_banner Standing Banner I S E
Wall-mounted Banner (Small).png 177 B1 minecraft:wall_banner Wall Banner I S E
Inverted Daylight Sensor.png 178 B2 minecraft:daylight_detector_inverted Inverted Daylight Sensor E
Red Sandstone.png 179 B3 minecraft:red_sandstone Red Sandstone S B
Red Sandstone Stairs.png 180 B4 minecraft:red_sandstone_stairs Red Sandstone Stairs S
Red Sandstone.png 181 B5 minecraft:double_stone_slab2 Double Red Sandstone Slab S
Red Sandstone Slab.png 182 B6 minecraft:stone_slab2 Red Sandstone Slab S
Spruce Fence Gate (Closed).png 183 B7 minecraft:spruce_fence_gate Spruce Fence Gate
Birch Fence Gate (Closed).png 184 B8 minecraft:birch_fence_gate Birch Fence Gate
Jungle Fence Gate (Closed).png 185 B9 minecraft:jungle_fence_gate Jungle Fence Gate
Dark Oak Fence Gate (Closed).png 186 BA minecraft:dark_oak_fence_gate Dark Oak Fence Gate
Acacia Fence Gate (Closed).png 187 BB minecraft:acacia_fence_gate Acacia Fence Gate
Spruce Fence.png 188 BC minecraft:spruce_fence Spruce Fence
Birch Fence.png 189 BD minecraft:birch_fence Birch Fence
Jungle Fence.png 190 BE minecraft:jungle_fence Jungle Fence
Dark Oak Fence.png 191 BF minecraft:dark_oak_fence Dark Oak Fence
Icon Dec Hex Name Block
Acacia Fence.png 192 C0 minecraft:acacia_fence Acacia Fence
Spruce Door.png 193 C1 minecraft:spruce_door Spruce Door I S
Birch Door.png 194 C2 minecraft:birch_door Birch Door I S
Jungle Door.png 195 C3 minecraft:jungle_door Jungle Door I S
Acacia Door.png 196 C4 minecraft:acacia_door Acacia Door I S
Dark Oak Door.png 197 C5 minecraft:dark_oak_door Dark Oak Door I S
End Rod.png 198 C6 minecraft:end_rod End Rod
Chorus Plant.png 199 C7 minecraft:chorus_plant Chorus Plant
Chorus Flower.png 200 C8 minecraft:chorus_flower Chorus Flower
Purpur Block.png 201 C9 minecraft:purpur_block Purpur Block
Purpur Pillar.png 202 CA minecraft:purpur_pillar Purpur Pillar
Purpur Stairs.png 203 CB minecraft:purpur_stairs Purpur Stairs
Purpur Block.png 204 CC minecraft:purpur_double_slab Purpur Double Slab
Purpur Slab.png 205 CD minecraft:purpur_slab Purpur Slab
End Stone Bricks.png 206 CE minecraft:end_bricks End Stone Bricks
Beetroot (Block).png 207 CF minecraft:beetroots Beetroot Seeds
Icon Dec Hex Name Block
Grass Path.png 208 D0 minecraft:grass_path Grass Path
End Gateway.png 209 D1 minecraft:end_gateway End Gateway
Repeating Command Block.png 210 D2 minecraft:repeating_command_block Repeating Command Block E
Chain Command Block.png 211 D3 minecraft:chain_command_block Chain Command Block E
Ice.png 212 D4 minecraft:frosted_ice Frosted Ice S
Magma Block.png 213 D5 minecraft:magma Magma Block
Nether Wart Block.png 214 D6 minecraft:nether_wart_block Nether Wart Block
Red Nether Brick.png 215 D7 minecraft:red_nether_brick Red Nether Brick
Bone Block.png 216 D8 minecraft:bone_block Bone Block
Structure Void.png 217 D9 minecraft:structure_void Structure Void
Observer.png 218 DA minecraft:observer Observer
White Shulker Box.png 219 DB minecraft:white_shulker_box White Shulker Box
Orange Shulker Box.png 220 DC minecraft:orange_shulker_box Orange Shulker Box
Magenta Shulker Box.png 221 DD minecraft:magenta_shulker_box Magenta Shulker Box
Light Blue Shulker Box.png 222 DE minecraft:light_blue_shulker_box Light Blue Shulker Box
Yellow Shulker Box.png 223 DF minecraft:yellow_shulker_box Yellow Shulker Box
Icon Dec Hex Name Block
Lime Shulker Box.png 224 E0 minecraft:lime_shulker_box Lime Shulker Box
Pink Shulker Box.png 225 E1 minecraft:pink_shulker_box Pink Shulker Box
Gray Shulker Box.png 226 E2 minecraft:gray_shulker_box Gray Shulker Box
Light Gray Shulker Box.png 227 E3 minecraft:silver_shulker_box Light Gray Shulker Box
Cyan Shulker Box.png 228 E4 minecraft:cyan_shulker_box Cyan Shulker Box
Purple Shulker Box.png 229 E5 minecraft:purple_shulker_box Purple Shulker Box
Blue Shulker Box.png 230 E6 minecraft:blue_shulker_box Blue Shulker Box
Brown Shulker Box.png 231 E7 minecraft:brown_shulker_box Brown Shulker Box
Green Shulker Box.png 232 E8 minecraft:green_shulker_box Green Shulker Box
Red Shulker Box.png 233 E9 minecraft:red_shulker_box Red Shulker Box
Black Shulker Box.png 234 EA minecraft:black_shulker_box Black Shulker Box
White Glazed Terracotta.png 235 EB minecraft:white_glazed_terracotta White Glazed Terracotta
Orange Glazed Terracotta.png 236 EC minecraft:orange_glazed_terracotta Orange Glazed Terracotta
Magenta Glazed Terracotta.png 237 ED minecraft:magenta_glazed_terracotta Magenta Glazed Terracotta
Light Blue Glazed Terracotta.png 238 EE minecraft:light_blue_glazed_terracotta Light Blue Glazed Terracotta
Yellow Glazed Terracotta.png 239 EF minecraft:yellow_glazed_terracotta Yellow Glazed Terracotta
Icon Dec Hex Name Block
Lime Glazed Terracotta.png 240 F0 minecraft:lime_glazed_terracotta Lime Glazed Terracotta
Pink Glazed Terracotta.png 241 F1 minecraft:pink_glazed_terracotta Pink Glazed Terracotta
Gray Glazed Terracotta.png 242 F2 minecraft:gray_glazed_terracotta Gray Glazed Terracotta
Light Gray Glazed Terracotta.png 243 F3 minecraft:silver_glazed_terracotta Light Gray Glazed Terracotta
Cyan Glazed Terracotta.png 244 F4 minecraft:cyan_glazed_terracotta Cyan Glazed Terracotta
Purple Glazed Terracotta.png 245 F5 minecraft:purple_glazed_terracotta Purple Glazed Terracotta
Blue Glazed Terracotta.png 246 F6 minecraft:blue_glazed_terracotta Blue Glazed Terracotta
Brown Glazed Terracotta.png 247 F7 minecraft:brown_glazed_terracotta Brown Glazed Terracotta
Green Glazed Terracotta.png 248 F8 minecraft:green_glazed_terracotta Green Glazed Terracotta
Red Glazed Terracotta.png 249 F9 minecraft:red_glazed_terracotta Red Glazed Terracotta
Black Glazed Terracotta.png 250 FA minecraft:black_glazed_terracotta Black Glazed Terracotta
White Concrete.png 251 FB minecraft:concrete Concrete S
White Concrete Powder.png 252 FC minecraft:concrete_powder Concrete Powder S
253 FD (unused)
254 FE (unused)
Structure Block Save.png 255 FF minecraft:structure_block Structure Block S E